Subscribe to our newsletter

Events

Title Link Start Date
Spring Tune Up May 26th, 2018 (Lake Course) Saturday, May 26, 2018
Learn to Roll a Kayak - Pool Course May 27th, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Toronto Islands Pike Tournament - Sat June 2, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Pool Course June 3rd, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Thursday June 7th, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday June 8th, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018
Learn to Roll a Kayak - Pool Course June 10th, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Wednesday June 13th, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday June 15th, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Pool Course June 17th, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday June 22nd, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
Paddle Canada Level 1 - June 23rd & June 24th, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Saturday June 23rd, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Pool Course June 24th, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Wednesday June 27th, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Lake Course June 30th, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday July 6th, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Saturday July 7th, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Pool Course July 8th, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Wednesday July 11th, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday July 13th, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Pool Course July 15th, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday July 20th, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
Paddle Canada Level 1 - July 21st & July 22th 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Saturday July 21st, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Learn to Roll a Kayak - Pool Course July 22nd, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Wednesday July 25th, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday July 27th, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Lake Course August 4th, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Pool Course August 5th, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Wednesday August 8th, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday August 10th, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Pool Course August 12th, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday August 17th, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Saturday August 18th, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018
Learn to Roll a Kayak - Pool Course August 19th, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Wednesday August 22nd, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Toronto Island Sunset Kayaking Tour Friday August 24th, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
Paddle Canada Level 1 - August 25th & August 26th 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018
Introduction To Kayaking - Pool Course August 26th, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Wednesday September 5th, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Humber River Kayaking Tour - Saturday September 15th, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018
Paddle Canada Level 1 - September 22nd & September 23rd 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018