Events Calendar

Found 22 results.
Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, May 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Thursday, June 6, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, June 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, June 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Saturday, June 22, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, July 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Saturday, July 6, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, July 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Saturday, July 20, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, August 9, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, August 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Saturday, August 17, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Tommy Thompson Park Sunset Kayaking Tour

Friday, August 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Humber River Kayak Tour

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Category: Kayak Tour

More Info


Page 1 of 1
0