Events Calendar

Found 11 results.
Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, September 22, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Grand River Kayak Bass Tournament

Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Category: Fishing Tournament

More Info


Introduction to Kayaking

Sunday, September 29, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, October 6, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Introduction to Kayaking

Sunday, October 13, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Introduction to Kayaking

Sunday, October 20, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, October 27, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Introduction to Kayaking

Sunday, November 3, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, November 10, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Introduction to Kayaking

Sunday, November 17, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, November 24, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Page 1 of 1
0