Events Calendar

Found 21 results.
Pool – Intro to Kayaking

Sunday, April 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Pool – Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, April 19, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Pool – Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, April 26, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Pool – Intro to Kayaking

Sunday, May 3, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Pool – Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, May 10, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Toronto Islands Kayak Pike Tournament

Saturday, May 23, 2020
6:30 am
Category: Fishing Tournament

More Info


Pool – Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, May 24, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Pool – Intro to Kayaking

Sunday, May 31, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Intro To Kayaking – Lake Course

Saturday, June 6, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Category: Lake Course

More Info


Pool – Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, June 7, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Pool – Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, June 14, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Paddle Canada Level-1 Certification Course

Saturday, June 20, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Category: Lake Course

More Info


Intro To Kayaking – Lake Course

Saturday, July 4, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Category: Lake Course

More Info


Pool – Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, July 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Pool – Intro to Kayaking

Sunday, July 12, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Pool Course

More Info


Paddle Canada Level-1 Certification Course

Saturday, July 18, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Category: Lake Course

More Info


Pool – Learn to Roll a Kayak

Sunday, July 26, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category: Kayak Rolling Pool Course

More Info


Guelph Lake Kayak Bass Tournament

Saturday, August 8, 2020
6:30 am
Category: Fishing Tournament

More Info


Paddle Canada Level-1 Certification Course

Saturday, August 15, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Category: Lake Course

More Info


Paddle Canada Level-1 Certification Course

Saturday, September 12, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Category: Lake Course

More Info


Grand River Kayak Bass Tournament

Saturday, September 26, 2020
6:30 am
Category: Fishing Tournament

More Info


Page 1 of 1
0